标准销售条款和条件(报价)

*请注意,通过DMV 电子商店购买的产品,受制于DMV 电子商店的条款和条件。

1) 价格与合同

DMV 特此承诺销售本报价中所述的产品 (“货物”),但仅在本报价中所述的条款和条件下执行。

除特别注明外,本网站及有关价目表 (不包括DMV电子商店) 的报价如下:

每箱或每瓶。

不包括消费税和运费。(300新元以下的订单将收取30新元的运输费)

接受订单后,以我方确认为准。

对于快递,请致电我们,并注意我们可能收取额外费用。

对于DMV雇员或代理人就新加坡法律允许的货物状况或质量,向客户所作的任何虚假陈述,除非该等陈述由DMV作出,或予以书面确认,否则DMV 概不负责。

订单需由卖方接受,并须视交货时是否有货而定。仅在客户同意的情况下,才能以其它产品替换缺货的产品。

2) 付款方式

除已获批准的信用帐户及预订外,付款须于订购时缴交。

若DMV 在报价日后7天内未收到订单确认,即保留取消订单的权利。

DMV 有权自行决定在任何时候拒绝或不给予任何理由的情况下撤销信用帐户。如客户拥有DMV 信用账户,客户须于付款日(即发票日期及根据付款协议)或之前付款,除非另有书面协议。

付款方式为银行转帐及支票(支票结算需五个工作日)。客户的银行或其他支付实体可能收取费用以将资金转移给DMV。DMV 不承担此类超出 DMV 管辖范围的费用。付款详情如下:

所有支票必须是划线支票,抬头为 “De Majestic Vines Pte Ltd”
开户行:OCBC,银行代码:7339,分行代码:712
银行账号:712-891-555-001

逾期款项包括利息,由付款到期之日起计算,利息为每年基本利率1.5%。在付清所有应付给我方的款项之前,我方有权保留对您有权获得的任何货物的所有权。如果出现任何逾期付款,DMV有权暂停交付。

货物价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。具体而言 (但不限前述内容),价格可根据关税或外汇汇率的变化及其供应商向DMV收取的价格变化进行调整。

3) 交付

订单将按照订购时发出的交货通知发送到客户指定的交付地点。如送货地址或日期有任何更改,必须于三(3)至五(5)个工作日前通知。请注意交付可能会产生额外费用。对于任何因未修改存档地址导致的逆向物流,DMV 概不负责。

如您在收到准备交付的通知后两(2)周内没有通知我们交付地点,DMV 保留将未交付的货物存放至别处的权利。货物将被转移到该存放处 (由客户承担费用),客户将承担所有仓储费用和相关的预订、处理等费用。

对于任何超出DMV 所合理控制的情况 (该等情况就其性质而言无法预见),或在该等情况可以预见的情况下,包括客户未能在约定交付时间和地点接受交货,尽管他们已尽合理努力,但仍未能联系客户约定交货时间 (客户为消费者时30天内)、罢工、停工或其他劳资纠纷(不论涉及该公司员工或第三方)、交通网络故障、天灾、战争、恐怖主义、暴动、民事骚动、民政或军事当局的干涉、国内或国际灾难、武装冲突、恶意破坏、爆炸、建筑物倒塌、火灾、水灾、风暴、地震、海上灾难、流行病或类似事件、自然灾害或极端恶劣天气条件、或供应商或分包商违约,DMV概不负责。

4) 取消订单

取消订单必须缴付发票金额 50%的取消费用,但特殊产品 (即按客户规格定制的产品) 的订单则不得取消。

预订需付50%订金,且不得取消。DMV 保留没收押金的权利。

5) 数据保护

客户在接受信用账户申请时,即同意DMV或其代表处理客户提供或持有的个人资料,并为管理客户信用账户,定期向信贷资料服务机构及防止欺诈机构进行查询。除法律规定外,DMV不得在未经客户同意的情况下,向任何第三方披露进行上述搜查所获得的任何信息。客户的法定权利不受影响。

6) 保修期限和条件

本保证适用于:

De Majestic Vines 有限公司和D-Vine新加坡授权经销商的D-Vine 产品。

自购买之日起12个月内因正常使用而出现的缺陷。

要求保修索赔时,您必须出示保修卡或收据。

如未能出示此保修卡或收据,De Majestic Vines 有限公司及其授权的服务代理商有权拒绝任何保证索赔。

无论索赔性质(如缺陷产品、交付问题),在任何情况下,客户都必须以适合二次销售的方式保存产品——转售时不可缺少的原始包装以及产品上的不同标签必须保持完整——直至索赔处理完毕。
本保证不包括易损部件,且若出现以下情况,保修无效:

保修卡或收据上的资料经任何形式修改。

产品上的序列号被删除、篡改或变得难以辨认。

本产品未在正常情况下使用,或未按照使用说明使用,或在运输中损坏,或被粗暴处理或误用。外部原因造成的损坏,如产品使用不当,不在保修范围内。

损害是由居家害虫、电压错误、水灾、火灾、盗窃、照明或任何自然灾害直接或间接造成的。

产品正在由未经授权的人员或技术人员以任何方式进行修理、篡改、更改或修改。
本保修也不包括外部配件和部件,如按钮、电缆、压力球和其他消耗品。

在其他地方进行的修理/服务索赔将不予受理。

De Majestic Vines 有限公司保留所有更改权利,恕不另行通知。

本页最后更新日期为2019年9月2日。

Standard Terms and Conditions Of Sale (Quotation)

*Please note that for products that are bought through DMV e-commerce store, DMV e-store's Terms & Conditions are applicable instead.

1) Prices and Contract

  • DMV hereby offers to sell the products described in this Quotation (the “Goods”), but only on the terms and conditions described herein.
  • Unless otherwise specified, prices quoted on site website and associated price lists (not including DMV e-store) are:
    • Per case or per bottle as indicated.
    • Exclusive of GST and delivery charges. (A delivery charge of SGD30 will be charged for orders fall below SGD300)
    • Provisional and subject to our confirmation, upon acceptance of order.
    • For Express deliveries please call and note that there may be an extra fee.
  • DMV shall not be liable in respect of any misrepresentation made by DMV its employees or agents to the Customer as to the condition or quality of the Goods as far as Singapore law allows or unless the representation is made or confirmed in writing by DMV.
  • Orders are accepted by the Seller subject to availability of Goods at the time of delivery. Substitutions for out of stock items will only be made with the customer's agreement.

2) Payment Terms

  • Payment is due at the time of order, other than for approved credit accounts and pre-orders.
  • DMV reserve the right to cancel orders if we have not confirmation of order within 7 days of the quotation date.
  • DMV shall be entitled, at its sole discretion, to refuse or at any time to withdraw a credit account without giving a reason. If the Customer has a credit account with DMV, the Customer shall make payment for the Goods in cleared funds on or before the payment date - being the invoice date plus the payment terms (unless otherwise agreed in writing).
  • Payment only be made by bank transfer and cheque (allow 5 working days for cheque clearance). The Customer's bank or other paying entity may levy a charge to transfer funds to DMV. DMV is not liable for any such charges, which are outside DMV’s control. Payment details as follow,
    • All cheque payment should be crossed and made payable to De Majestic Vines Pte Ltd
    • Bank name: OCBC, Bank Code: 7339, Branch Code: 712
    • Bank Account Number: 712-891-555-001
  • Overdue sums carry interest from the date when payment becomes due at 1.5% per annum above the base rate from time to time. Until all sums due to us have been paid we shall be entitled to retain possession of any goods to which you would otherwise be entitled. If any payment is overdue, DMV shall be entitled to suspend deliveries.
  • The prices of Goods are subject to alteration without prior notice. Specifically (and without limiting the foregoing) prices are subject to alteration to reflect changes in duty or foreign exchange rates and variations in the prices charged to DMV by their suppliers.

3) Delivery

  • Orders will be dispatched to the Customer’s nominated delivery location in accordance with the delivery notification given at the time of Order. Three (3) – five (5) working days’ notification is to be made for any changes of delivery address or delivery date. Please note that additional charges may incur. DMV will not be responsible for any reverse logistics resulting from a delivery which is made to the (un-amended) address we have on file for your delivery.
  • DMV reserves the right to transfer undelivered stock to a personal bond account if you have not informed us of a delivery location within two (2) weeks’ following notification that it is ready for delivery. Goods will be transferred to that account (at the customer’s expense) and the customer will be liable for all storage fees and associated booking in, handling etc. fees.
  • In any event beyond DMV’s reasonable control, which by their nature could not have been foreseen, or, if it could have been foreseen, including the Customer’s failure to be present to accept delivery of the Goods at the agreed time and place for delivery, despite their reasonable endeavours, to contact the Customer to agree a time for delivery (within 30 days where the Customer is a Consumer), strikes, lock-outs or other industrial disputes (whether involving their own workforce or a third party’s), failure of transport network, acts of God, war, terrorism, riot, civil commotion, interference by civil or military authorities, national or international calamity, armed conflict, malicious damage, explosions, collapse of building structures, fires, floods, storms, earthquakes, loss at sea, epidemics or similar events, natural disasters or extreme adverse weather conditions, or default of suppliers or subcontractors.

4) Order Cancellations

  • Cancelled orders are subject to a cancellation charge of 50% of the invoice value however, orders for special products namely, products customised according to customer specifications are not subject to cancellations.
  • Pre-orders are required for 50% deposit, no cancellation is allowed. DMV reserve the rights to forfeit deposit will be forfeited and exchangeable

5) Data Protection

In accepting the offer of a credit account, the Customer consents to the processing by or on behalf of DMV of personal data supplied by the Customer or held by DMV, may make periodic searches with credit reference agencies and fraud prevention agencies to manage the Customer credit account. DMV shall not disclose any information obtained carrying out such searches to any third party without the Customer's consent except as may be required by law. The Customer's statutory rights remain unaffected.

6) Term & Conditions of Warranty

  • This warranty is applicable to:
    • D-Vine products purchased from De Majestic Vines Pte Ltd and its authorized dealers within Singapore.
    • Manufacturing defects of defects arising from normal usage for the period of 12 months from date of purchase.
  • Warranty card or receipt must be presented when warranty claim is required.
  • In the event of failure to present this warranty card or receipt, De Majestic Vines Pte Ltd and its authorised service agents have the right to decline any warranty claim.
  • Whatever the nature of the claim (defective Product, a delivery issue…), the Customer must, in all cases, keep the product in such a way that it remains fit for remarketing - the original packaging which is indispensable for resale, as well as the different labels on the Products must be kept intact -, until the claim is processed.
  • This warranty does NOT cover those parts subject to wear and tear and will be void if:
    • Particulars on this warranty card or receipt is altered in any manner whatsoever.
    • The serial number on the product removed, tempered with or rendered illegible.
    • The product has not been used in normal condition it was intended for or in accordance with the operation instructions or if it has been damaged in transportation or subjected to rough handling or misuse. Damage of external origin such as coming from an improper use of the Products is excluded from the warranty.
    • The damage is directly or indirectly caused by attack of household pests, wrong voltage, flood, fire, theft, lighting or any convulsion of nature.
    • Product is being repaired, tempered with, altered or modified in any way by unauthorised person or technicians.
  • This warranty also does NOT cover external accessories and parts such as buttons, cables, pressure sphere and other consumables.
  • Claim for repair/service effected elsewhere will not be entertained.
  • De Majestic Vines Pte Ltd reserves all rights to changes without prior notification.

This page was last updated on 2nd September, 2019.